Tag archive

Daily Darwin

Daily Darwin: Thursday, December 1, 2022

in Daily Darwin

100 percent chance this will end horribly (sound on).

28207 Keep Reading | 37 words

Daily Darwin: Wednesday, November 30, 2022

in Daily Darwin

100% chance this will end terribly…

28123 Keep Reading | 37 words

Daily Darwin: Tuesday, November 22, 2022

in Daily Darwin

Everything about this is a bad idea…

27743 Keep Reading | 37 words

Daily Darwin: Sunday, November 20, 2022

in Daily Darwin

Very little chance this turns out well…

27631 Keep Reading | 37 words

Daily Darwin: Thursday, November 17, 2022

in cartoon

Someone alert the National Darwin Award Hall of Fame Committee….

27438 Keep Reading | 37 words

Daily Darwin: Monday, November 14, 2022

in Daily Darwin

Someone alert the National Darwin Award Hall of Fame Committee…..

27241 Keep Reading | 37 words

Daily Darwin: Friday, November 11, 2022

in Daily Darwin

There’s nothing about this that points to a favorable outcome…

27128 Keep Reading | 37 words

Daily Darwin: Tuesday, October 11, 2022

in Daily Darwin

The first rule of a safari is DON’T GET OUT OF YOUR CAR!

25296 Keep Reading | 37 words

Daily Darwin: Friday, October 7, 2022

in Daily Darwin

This has very little chance of ending well…

25197 Keep Reading | 37 words

Daily Darwin: Wednesday, October 5, 2022

in Daily Darwin

This is highly unlikely to turn out well…

25021 Keep Reading | 37 words

Daily Darwin: Friday, September 30, 2022

in Daily Darwin

This is the Daily Darwin for Friday, September 30, 2022

24749 Keep Reading | 52 words

Daily Darwin: Wednesday, September 28, 2022

in Daily Darwin

This is the Daily Darwin for Wednesday, September 28, 2022

24642 Keep Reading | 37 words

Daily Darwin: Thursday, September 29, 2022

in Daily Darwin

This is the Daily Darwin for Thursday, September 29, 2022

24667 Keep Reading | 37 words

Daily Darwin: Tuesday, September 20, 2022

in Daily Darwin

This is the Daily Darwin for Tuesday, September 20, 2022.

24225 Keep Reading | 44 words

Daily Darwin: Monday, September 19, 2022

in Daily Darwin

This is the Daily Darwin for Monday, September 19, 2022.

24160 Keep Reading | 46 words

Daily Darwin: Friday, September 16, 2022

in Daily Darwin

This is the Daily Darwin for Friday, September 16, 2022

24089 Keep Reading | 44 words

Daily Darwin: Wednesday, September 14, 2022

in Daily Darwin

Put this man in the Darwin Hall of Fame right now…

24019 Keep Reading | 54 words

0 $0.00
Go to Top